簡体  |  English
 
香港聯交所代號: 00696
 
   
 
財務摘要
財務報告
公告
通函
運營數據
業績簡報
公司資料
電郵提示
投資者關係行程
券商覆蓋
機構名稱 分析師 郵箱
  瑞銀 Herbert LU
Eric Lin
herbert.lu@ubssecurities.com
eric-p.lin@ubssecurities.com
 
  大和 Kelvin Lau
Frank Yip
kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com
frank.yip@hk.daiwacm.com
 
  中信里昂 Alec So
Timothy Lee
alec.so@clsa.com
N/A
 
  中金公司 趙欣悅
楊鑫
方舒
xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn
xin.yang@cicc.com.cn
shu.fang@cicc.com.cn
 
  花旗銀行 Mark Li
Daley Li
Eric Lau
mark.li@citi.com
daley.li@citi.com
eric.h.lau@citi.com
 
  摩根士丹利 Qianlei Fan
Wei Fang
Leo Dang
Qianlei.Fan@morganstanley.com
Wei.Fang@morganstanley.com
Leo.Dang@morganstanley.com
 
  交銀國際 尤璐雅
王琪
luya.you@bocomgroup.com
maggie.q.wang@bocomgroup.com
 
  光大證券 付天資
吳柳燕
曹天宇
futz@ebscn.com
wuliuyan@ebscn.com
caoty@ebscn.com
 
  中銀國際 Ivan Zhou
Rachel GUO
ivanyf.zhou@bocigroup.com
rachelq.guo@bocigroup.com
 
  興業證券 張憶東
安一夫
zhangyd@xyzq.com.cn
anyf@xyzq.com.cn
 
  第一上海 趙綿璐
汪陽
mianlu.zhao@firstshanghai.com.hk
alex.wang@firstshanghai.com.hk
 
  麥格理 Eric Zong
Heidi Leung
eric.zong@macquarie.com
heidi.leung@macquarie.com
 
  華泰金控 沈曉峰 shenxiaofeng@htsc.com  
  輝立證券 李學滔 terryli@phillip.com.hk  
  中信證券 劉正
扈世民
N/A
N/A
 
  SADIF N/A N/A  
 
 
Powered by EQS TodayIR