繁體  |  簡体
 
HKEx Stock Code: 00696
 
   
 
Financial Highlights
Financial Reports
Announcements
Circulars
Operation Data
Results Presentation
Corporate Information
Email Alert
IR Calendar
Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Email
  UBS Herbert LU
Eric Lin
herbert.lu@ubssecurities.com
eric-p.lin@ubssecurities.com
 
  DAIWA Kelvin Lau
Frank Yip
kelvin.lau@hk.daiwacm.com
frank.yip@hk.daiwacm.com
 
  CLSA Alec So
Timothy Lee
alec.so@clsa.com
N/A
 
  CICC Xinyue Zhao
Xin YANG
Shu Fang
xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn
xin.yang@cicc.com.cn
shu.fang@cicc.com.cn
 
  Citi Bank Mark Li
Daley Li
Eric Lau
mark.li@citi.com
daley.li@citi.com
eric.h.lau@citi.com
 
  Morgan Stanley Qianlei Fan
Wei Fang
Leo Dang
Qianlei.Fan@morganstanley.com
Wei.Fang@morganstanley.com
Leo.Dang@morganstanley.com
 
  BOCOM International Luya You
Maggie Wang
luya.you@bocomgroup.com
maggie.q.wang@bocomgroup.com
 
  Everbright Securities Tianzi Fu
Liuyan Wu
Tianyu Cao
futz@ebscn.com
wuliuyan@ebscn.com
caoty@ebscn.com
 
  BOCI Ivan Zhou
Rachel GUO
ivanyf.zhou@bocigroup.com
rachelq.guo@bocigroup.com
 
  Industrial Securities Yidong Zhang
Yifu An
zhangyd@xyzq.com.cn
anyf@xyzq.com.cn
 
  First Shanghai Mianlu Zhao
Alex Wang
mianlu.zhao@firstshanghai.com.hk
alex.wang@firstshanghai.com.hk
 
  Macquarie Eric Zong
Heidi Leung
eric.zong@macquarie.com
heidi.leung@macquarie.com
 
  Huatai Financial Xiaofeng Shen shenxiaofeng@htsc.com  
  Phillip Securities Terry Li terryli@phillip.com.hk  
  CITIC Securities Zheng Liu
Shimin Hu
N/A
N/A
 
  SADIF N/A N/A  
 
 
Powered by EQS TodayIR